About us

Serving you since 2009
Nobody masters all new technologies in perfection. But you know the strengths and weaknesses of each technology, you can get the best out of everything.

Christoph René Pardon

CEO / CTO

Company profile

BoonWeb is a company founded in Freising in March 2009. We develop and do web design in places like Grünwald, Munich, Freising, Erding, but now also in the rest of Bavaria and beyond in Germany offers. BoonWeb consists of a team of programmers, marketing experts, search engine optimization (SEO) experts and designers who interact perfectly in web design and programming, and in the field of web design and programming Sense of the customer works fast, competently and cheaply.

Owner of the company is the specialist in application development Christoph René Pardon. He leads his team with great skill and competence and is the main contact for all clients of the Company. At first they came mainly from Munich, Freising and Landshut. Meanwhile, the good reputation of the company but also with customers throughout Bavaria and in the other states of Word spread around Germany.

An intensive consultation of the customers and training courses, which turn participants into competent software users, are as much a part of the portfolio of services for BoonWeb as are tasks around web design. Web design, search engine optimization (SEO) and programming of software and apps. BoonWeb is for its customers a company with short distances to full IT competence. Holding queues in expensive hotlines you will find somewhere else!

BoonWeb is the optimal partner of its customers in the areas of web design, search engine optimization (SEO) and programming of software and apps. Contact us without obligation.

We are looking forward to your contact.

Über uns

Wir programmieren bereits seit 2009 für Sie
Niemand beherrscht alle neuen Technologien in Perfektion. Doch kennt man die Stärken und Schwächen der einzelnen Technologien, kann man das beste aus allem raus holen.

Christoph René Pardon

CEO / CTO

Firmenprofil

BoonWeb ist ein im März 2009 in Freising gegründetes Unternehmen für Programmierung und Webgestaltung, das seine Dienste in Orten wie Grünwald, München, Freising, Erding, aber mittlerweile auch im restlichen Bayern und darüber hinaus in ganz Deutschland anbietet. BoonWeb besteht aus einem Team aus Programmierern, Marketing-Experten, Experten der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Designern, das bei Webgestaltung und Programmierung perfekt zusammenwirkt und im Sinne des Kunden schnell, kompetent und günstig arbeitet.

Inhaber des Unternehmens ist der Fachinformatiker in Anwendungsentwicklung Christoph René Pardon. Er führt sein Team mit viel Geschick und Kompetenz und ist Hauptansprechpartner für alle Kunden des Unternehmens. Die kamen anfangs vor allem aus München, Freising und Landshut. Mittlerweile hat sich der gute Ruf des Unternehmens aber auch bei Kunden in ganz Bayern und in den anderen Bundesländern von Deutschland herumgesprochen.

Eine intensive Beratung der Kunden und Schulungen, die Teilnehmer zu kompetenten Software-Nutzern machen, gehören für BoonWeb ebenso zum Angebotsportfolio wie Aufgaben rund um Webgestaltung, Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Programmierung von Software und Apps. BoonWeb ist für seine Kunden ein Unternehmen mit kurzen Wegen zu voller IT-Kompetenz. Warteschleifen in teuren Hotlines finden Sie woanders!

BoonWeb ist der optimale Partner seiner Kunden in den Bereichen Webgestaltung, Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Programmierung von Software und Apps. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.